Advisory Board

(Click on Photo for Background Info)

Brian Cox
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Ret.)

Pat Gallagher
Tiger Claw Self-Defense Schools

Harry Minter
Canadian Pacific Police (Ret.)

David Moscall
Ontario Provincial Police

Dennis Lister
Provincial Correctional Centre (Ret.)
Red River College Instructor
Department of Justice

Stan Payne
Canada Post Corporate
Security & Investigations (Ret.)

Jim Bell
Winnipeg Police Service (Ret.)

Ron Morier
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Ret.)

Marc Robichaud
Chief of Police
St. Anne Police